BAFISA Standing Committee on “Constitution Amendment Committee” for the term 2022-2024 has been formed Consisting for the following Members:

1. Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman – Director In charge

2. Mr. S.M Khaled Shaharuky – Chairman

3. Mr. R.K. Farokee Nazrul – Member

4. Mr. Nuh Azam – Member

5. Mr. Md. Moin Uddin Chowdhury – Member