BAFISA Standing Committee on “BSTI, Vokta Odhikar Shongrokkhon, Food Safety Authority & CAB” for the term 2022-2024 has been formed Consisting for the following Members:

1. Mr. Md. Anower Hossain – Director In charge

2. Mr. Moh. Abu Taher – Chairman

3. Mr. Md. Aminul Islam – Member

4. Mr. Moh. Faraque – Member

5. Mr. Md. Imam Uddin – Member