BAFISA Standing Committee on “Committee on Ministries” for the term 2022-2024 has been formed Consisting for the following Members:

1. Mr. Md. Borhan -E- Sultan – Director In charge

2. Mr. Moh. Anwar Hossain Sujon – Chairman

3. Mr. Moh. Tareque – Member

4. Mr. Moh Habibur Rahman Shamim – Member

5. Mr. Moh. Jafor Ullah – Member