BAFISA Standing Committee on “Committee on Super shops” for the term 2022-2024 has been formed Consisting for the following:

1. Mr. Md. Parvez Bhuyan – Director In charge

2. Mr. Syed M Rahman Kamrul – Chairman

3. Mr. Md.Anwar Hossain Sujon – Member

4. Mr. Moh. Abu Taher – Member

5. Mr. Md. Shahidullah Iqbal – Member